help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Floryan Videlier

Floryan Videlier, 34 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: France
Join Date: October 13, 2017
Last Updated: January 30, 2018
Last Signed In: March 23, 2018

Companion Ad:
Why not meeting other people on the road to share woofing or else! With pleasure ^^

Next Destination(s):
New zeland

Helper Description:
Bonjour! ^^ I m a singer from France. I work usualy with children around music and show. This year i quit everything to travel and take a good breath meeting new people on the way. I don't speak English very well, but I'm not nil either! ^^ At this moment I live in Bali to learn their music...
I shall arrive at Wellington on the 20th of February, and I shall leave Auckland on the 30th of April. I hope to work in 2 or 3 different places to allow me to discover a little country. Apart from the music and the show, I don't really specialty ... but but if you take time to show me once, then I will be able to do everything.
I am patient and respectful person. The idea being to travel, meet real people and work on the road to make up for the money I don't have :) To be efficient and simplify things, I will only work in the North Island. In the absolute (but everything is possible) I predict 1 month (from February 20 to March 20) in the south of the North Island. Then 1 month and a half (from March 20th to May 4th) in the north of the North Island. I'm not afraid to work, and I'm even efficient and careful in general ... only, I'll focus on the places where the hosts are not just waiting for work but for the purpose of meeting and sharing. I hope to meet U soon!