Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Steven Condell

Steven Condell, 50 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: February 27, 2018
Last Updated: May 4, 2018
Last Signed In: May 30, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am from New Jersey doing mostly handyman work. I have worked and traveled a little around the United States in the last ten years. I enjoyed the experiences and now finding helpx I hope to expand my experiences in other cultures.

Next Destination(s):
Plans to go abroad


Helper Description:
I am looking to experience the culture and everyday live outside the USA. I am in Hawaii and will be available after August. I have 25 years experience in building from electrical and mechanical work, framing, drywall, finishing, painting, roofing and any labor that is involved with construction.

I am an non-smoker and not much of a drinker. Not married nor have kids but have a large family of 1 sister, 7 brothers, 14 nieces and nephews. A large family is challenging but shows many different perspectives on how to see and help one another. Two people who taught me the most are my dad(79) with his good work ethic, still doing drywall and my mom with her love and care throughout the years.


Love animals and being in nature. I love hiking and hiked over 1200 miles of the Appalachian trail. The people,sites and the different experiences were amazing. The comfort and beauty of nature and what it has to offer always renews my spirit.


I would love to find someone to travel the world with me and stay in places to volunteer and work.