help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jordan Massé

Jordan Massé, 24 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: July 6, 2017
Last Updated: August 21, 2017
Last Signed In: August 27, 2017

Companion Ad:
I will travel during 2018. I've no plan to "where" and for what, I'm here to discover new things, new people. I like to share what I do, to learn what people do, I'm always down to get out, make new friends, walk or take pictures. I like a lot of things and I take the life as it comes. The main goal of my life is to be happy, and to make people happy. So if you're thinking like me, let's go and just take the road together !

Next Destination(s):
Actually : Montreal
January : Looking for a HelpX in Ontario
February : Looking for a HelpX in Manitoba
March : Looking for a HelpX in Saskatchewan
April : Looking for a HelpX in Alberta

Helper Description:
My name is Jordan and I'm in Canada since January 2017. Having a 2-year Working Holiday Visa, I would like to dedicate my second year in the country to practice HelpX, to visit Canada while immersing myself in the culture of the country.

I'm looking, by region :

- Ontario / January / For 1 month
- Manitoba / February / For 1 month
- Saskatchewan / March / For 1 month
- Alberta / April / For 2 month
- British Columbia / June / For 1 month
- Yukon / July / For 1 month
- Northwest territories / August / For 1 month
- Nunavut / September / For 1 month (Not sure, depending of airplane and money)
- New foundland / October / For 1 month
- New Brunswick OR Prince Edward OR Nova Scotia / November / 1 month

And finally go back to Montréal for the last month of my visa.