help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lenka Mityskova

Lenka Mityskova, 39 from Czech Republic (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: June 24, 2017
Last Updated: December 12, 2017
Last Signed In: December 12, 2017

Companion Ad:
I would like to spend some time with a travel mate company, share our experiences and make some new together. I am still not brave enough to drive so the best companion would be somebody who can drive (I count with sharing cost). Now I am now on the South Island (close to Arthur's Pass).

Next Destination(s):
New Zealand, Cass.

Helper Description:
I am from the Czech Republic (Brno) and now I am staying in NZ. I expect to spend time mostly on the South Island of NZ and come back to CR about in the middle of January 2018.
I love animals, outdoor activities (hiking, in winter cross-country skiing, in summer canoeing etc.), generally beeing in nature. Besides, it makes me happy to travel and discover new places.
Now I need to rest from mental work.
These are the main reasons why I decided to quit my job and go abroad to get to know anything new :-).

I am easy-going person, rather calm than noisy, non-smoker, responsible. I have some experience with helping abroad (described bellow), working on the reconstruction of the house, including plastering. I speak english at a reasonable level (I hope - intermediate or upper intermediate level, I can not guess now exactly) and I can learn quite quickly.