Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Wyona Hager

Wyona Hager, 19 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: December 11, 2017
Last Updated: February 13, 2018
Last Signed In: April 2, 2018

Companion Ad:
Looking for a companion around New Zealand! Still here till the end of March, 2018. Either girls or boys. I am currently staying in Cambridge. Also got car so we could share costs and there would be also a space to sleep although it is no campervan.

Next Destination(s):
Otago, Southland

Helper Description:
My name is Wyona and I am from Monaco di Bavaria, the city of Pretzels. I am 19 years old and finished school this year, so I have good knowledge of English. But my English skills have yet to be improved.
I am available at the end of January (perhaps a bit earlier) to the 25th of March.

I have some experience in working in an office/company, in restaurants (hospitality), with gardening and with children. Furthermore I've done some jobs on cow farms. I've been very fortunate because my mum is a veterinarian specialised in cows.
In september 2018 I would like to start studying veterinarian medicine or sports medicine in Munich.
My favourite hobby is Triathlon.
I like hiking and other outdoor activities as well as riding horses.
At home I often cook for my two little sisters and my parents.
I am particularly highly motivated and approach new challenges with a flexible frame of mind.
I am very reliable and I also complete my tasks conscientiously.
I would like to learn more about New Zealand and its inhabitants as well as about the animals there.

I have the Working Holiday Visum while I am staying with you in New Zealand and have already bought a car for my transport.
I would like to stay at least one or two weeks with a host to gain some knowledge about the work and to get to know each other.

It would be a big pleasure for me to work with you.