help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Tyler Blakeman

Tyler Blakeman, 22 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United States
Join Date: January 13, 2017
Last Updated: September 1, 2017
Last Signed In: September 6, 2017

Companion Ad:
I fly into Frankfurt on November 5th, and I fly out of Madrid January 20th. Would love to travel with people along the way! I'm very open to anything. I love the feeling of being somewhere without a plan and figuring things out along the way. I only really have my first two weeks of travel planned out (I am seeing Mac Demarco in Berlin Nov 9th and a couple things after). Hit me up! I love meeting new adventurous people.

Next Destination(s):
Europe, 5 November to 20 January

Helper Description:
Hello! My name is Tyler, and I am 22 year old student who just finished his undergraduates degree. I will be backpacking Europe from November 5th to January 20th.

I am from a small town next to Louisville, Kentucky (where the Derby is!), but I moved to Chicago almost four years ago to pursue my degree in theatre design. I currently work in sound for film. I am an extremely hard-working and self-motivated individual with an affinity for meeting new people. During my travels I have met so many wonderful people and I really want to continue doing that while I am still young.

I grew up in a construction family, so building and labor is in my blood. As well, working in film and theatre, I am naturally, and trained to be, cohesive and collaborative with anyone I meet. I am always up for a new challenge.

I have been studying Italian for the past couple months and, although I am very rusty, I have a love for the language and hope to be fluent someday.

Thanks for your time and I hope to hear from you!