help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Charlotte de villoutreys

Charlotte de villoutreys, 18 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: March 4, 2017
Last Updated: October 28, 2017
Last Signed In: December 17, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi! Iím traveling alone with my backpack so if someone wants to join me, it's with pleasure†! I will be in England from September 2017. If You are interested, feel free to contact me :)

Next Destination(s):
England

Helper Description:
Hi, I'm Charlotte and I'm from the south of France.

I grew up in a small village, quite isolate, in the countryside, in a house surrounded by animals and nature.
I love this place but I decided this year to discover new area, meet people, learn new skills, and language, because I think it's important to be open-minded and Independent and traveling it's the best way for that.

I love to :
* cook vegetarian meal or occasionally pesco-vegetarian (with fish) with organic and local food much as possible.

* be in contact with the nature and animals

* take care of children ( I have some baby-sitting experience and a lot of sisters and brother ahah)

* practise sport

* read books ( specially non-fiction in all kind of fields)

* play and listen music ( I play guitar and I little bit of piano)

* do DIY like imagine and create something, repair things, draw, paint

I've got also I little bit of gardening , IT, waitress skills

I am available from october 2017 until next year. I hope you will enjoy my profile.