help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Martin .

Martin ., 61 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: November 16, 2012
Last Updated: August 20, 2017
Last Signed In: November 3, 2017

Companion Ad:
I'm mature and semi-retired, Always open to new Travel Ideas from fellow HelpX'ers. I have a 'marketable' trade, as a fully skilled (apprenticed) Carpenter/Joiner (regular Host offers). Working Career also as Draughtsman/Surveyor. Spent spring/summer 2016 by car in France. Happy to Meet up with fellow travelling/working HelpX-ers. I'm straight, low key, sociable, fit and healthy, liking the outdoors and still interested in a few sports. A non-smoker, drug free(never), and a light social drinker. I have no police or criminal record and respectful of others. Consider myself capable, hardworking, honest, trustworthy and responsible (own UK properties). Told I have a good S.O.H and 'easy to get along with'. Previous (paid) work abroad and travel, also BUNAC summer camp counsellor USA, 1980's.

Next Destination(s):
Europe. Netherlands, Denmark/Scandanavia?.

Helper Description:
I'm mature and semi-retired, fully skilled Carpenter/Joiner, professionally trained (apprenticed 5 years)with full trade experiance/expertise. I currently work in Conference/Exhibition/Events Industry. My working career also included Draughtsman/Surveyor. Full skill details when Destinations finalised.