help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Megan Samarin

Megan Samarin, 21 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United States
Join Date: July 26, 2017
Last Updated: December 6, 2017
Last Signed In: December 6, 2017

Companion Ad:
I'm very new to the traveling scene so I'm open to traveling with or meeting with fun open-minded people to have adventures and tell stories or to chill and share experiences. (:

Helper Description:
"Somewhere, something is waiting to be known." -Carl Sagan
Hello! My name is Yvonne and I'm a 21 year old girl born and raised in Southern California. I've been a college student with two jobs for over two years now and am looking to explore what the rest of the world has to offer as well as learn new things, meet new people, and hopefully gain a new outlook on life. I'm a business major and have been working at the largest home improvement company in the world supervising the garden department and a waitress part-time. I also worked for an exotic farming company as a greenhouse attendant for 6 months. My duties involved potting and planting, watering, trimming, pruning, cleaning, organizing, and some semi-heavy lifting. I am available and willing to work soon. I'd love to be considered to be accepted into a new home and experience work and life from a new place, I look forward to hearing from you. (:
A list of some things I love:
-Animals
-Being in nature
-Hikes with my dog
-Gardening
-Stories
-Exploring