help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Shannon Lee

Shannon Lee, from Australia (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: August 19, 2015
Last Updated: February 21, 2018
Last Signed In: February 27, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am in Brisbane for now, Studying and attaining my drivers license. I know some pleasant spaces here if you'd like to go out and see them with me.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Good day.

I spent 2 years in the UK,

September -October 2016 I spent in Leicester at the World peace cafe.

March -June 2017 The Biotope Nature Park Crete.

June -September China, English teaching assistance.

September 2017- 2018
Adelaide Melbourne Brisbane & Tasmania.

How I'm Useful:
From past employments I've skills in cleaning (hotel rooms to guest houses to kitchens) (The royal Brisbane hospital and the Brisbane Quacker house).
I've worked at a Subway, I waitress, I've both volunteered and worked behind the bar at music festivals.
I've assisted with the Quacker young friends camps as well as donated some hours to charity stores (where I buy most of my belongings). I've given Guided tours of a nature park​ and lived in different communities.

I'm well mannered, persistent, creative, curious and patient.
I am studying TEFL (teach English as a foreign language).

I'm have been vegetarian several years & can cook concoctions quite well, for myself or willing others.

Most years of my life have been spent
Under water outside with animals and dirty hands.

I'm flexible, versatile, willing and certainly dependable.

Take care.
Sincerely S.