help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Marius Borgert

Marius Borgert, 23 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: June 26, 2017
Last Updated: August 19, 2017
Last Signed In: November 8, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hey there, this is Marius from Germany. I guess by reading my profile you will get all the informations you need for the beginning :D I would like to travel between the semesters in my university, which is around March and the other one around September. Write me and I promise I will write back! Greets, Marius

Helper Description:
Hi folks,
the name is Marius, 23 years old and from Mnster, Germany. Currently studying to become a teacher in primary school, but in the sparetime between the semesters I need to clear my head from study-stuff and all those mandala paintings. Considering myself as a good working, active person and Im always up to nearly any activity :) At the moment I would like to travel through Spain, as I heard it is quite beautiful there. Next year I hope to get the chance to travel through Scotland, Ireland, New Zealand, Island and so on. I speak German [fluently :)], English and a little Spanish.
Before I began to study I finished an education as a chef, so as a helper Id like to work/assist in that job. But I also enjoy working outside in gardens or with animals, as long as they dont have more than 4 or non legs. Im reliable, good looking/working and like to meet new interesting people :)
If you have any further questions, Id be glad to answer them.
Best wishes, Marius