help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Simon Bangert

Simon Bangert, 26 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Argentina
Join Date: November 29, 2017
Last Updated: November 29, 2017
Last Signed In: December 6, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hoho out there! I'm traveling currently through South America and no end is in sight. If you want to join, just do it. It's a freaking huge world and getting to know people from all around is always nice. :D

Helper Description:
HeyHo, hopefully coming host!

I'm an adventurous loony fellow from Germany, who just finished his study of special education. After sitting around, reading and learning textbooks all day long for the past few years, I'm into traveling all around the world with no proper plans and objectives. I don't even know, when this journey will end. The world is freaking huge and I want to get to know different cultures and it's people and obviously the mind-blowing nature itself. Life happens, now. Maybe I will settle down here or there, when I can grasp the feeling for it. And a woman.

Right now I'm staying at the place of a close friend in Cordoba, Argentina and dabble with the Spanish language. It's getting better. Each day. One word.

My skills? I'm no professional in countless fields (gardening, cooking, building....) but I know how to use my hands and even sometimes my mind. Actually I'm used to fix arising problems myself, before calling for the ambulance. :P