Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Nicolas Nico

Nicolas Nico, 23 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: February 6, 2018
Last Updated: April 23, 2018
Last Signed In: June 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey, It will be a pleasure to share some experiences with other helpers, don't hesitate to contact me Best regards

Helper Description:
Hello,

My name is Nicolas, i'm 24 years old.

I'm only child. Since my childhood, i have always helped my parents in domestic tasks (washing clothes, cooking, cleaning house and garden...)
I have lived on autonomy.

In france, I was studying business, management and marketing, but i have taken a gap year to travel around the world.

September to december, i was in ireland (language school) to improve my english. After this, i decided to travel in thailand, like a road trip during three weeks. Currently, i am in Brisbane, in a language school again for two months :)

But during my trips, i miss something, i want to travel by an other way, that's why i decided to subscribe at this website. I want to travel while discovering the culture of Australia and sharing moments with local people.

I have a lot of hobbies but i can say my first is sports in general. It allows to decompress and to exprimate myself. I practised rugby, basketball, tennis, judo, swimming, badminton, rowing, running, fitness...many sports

I like also cooking, walking, trekking, psychology, watching movies.

I'm very easygoing, kind, helpful, smiling, sociable and friendly.

I love animals !

I like to learn always new things, i'm very curious and my parents have always told me, my first quality is that i know, how adapt very quickly.

I don't have special skills, but i know cleaning an house or garden,
riding the lawn mower, trimming hedges, painting walls, cutting wood, preparing dish, playing with children, playing sports, helping them with homework, take caring of animals....

And even, if i don't know one task, i just ask one thing is to learn it!


Don't hesitate to contact me, i'm very looking forward to meet you :)

Best regards