help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Christy Toohey

Christy Toohey, 29 from Ireland (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: January 20, 2017
Last Updated: December 8, 2017
Last Signed In: December 10, 2017

Companion Ad:
In north Spain heading home to travel helpx the home land for a couple of months before heading back to Europe , no real definite plans yet apart from traveling Ireland . open minded , laid back(after work) free spirited Irish man looking to have some craic through Europe 😁😁 as in Irish craic fun and laughter !!

Next Destination(s):
Hi , I'm in Ireland and looking for somewhere in south Tipperary near Cashel
checkout my profile for my details, cheers
Christy

Helper Description:
Hi I am currently in North Spain, Im heading home to Ireland in November and I am looking to do some help x around the home land for a couple of months to get to know my own country and people / lifestyles a little better, being away traveling Europe has made me appreciate / curious of my own country .Skills I could offer : I am 6'4 and strong and hardworking , I have a good few years experience in self sufficiency, I have some experience in carpentry and cabinet making ,and a couple of years as a chef,lots of general experience/common sense with everyday work stuff like using chainsaws, strimmers,power tools ect , painting,white washing, shovelling, digging, driving fencing stakes ect ect also a little with machinery , lots of experience with all sorts of animals ( horses , dogs , chickens , pigs , goats ect ) and breeding of animals , and I will put my hand to any job and get it done