help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Chlo Bruneau

Chlo Bruneau, 22 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: October 12, 2017
Last Updated: November 4, 2017
Last Signed In: November 16, 2017

Companion Ad:
* IN ANTWERP (BELGIUM) FOR 6 MONTHS ON NOVEMBER, 18th * * IM OKAY TO MEET BELGIUM TRAVELMATES TO DISCOVERED THE COUNTRY OR NEIGHBOUR EUROPE S COUNTRIES * I'm open minded to find a travel buddy through my travels. It's a great opportunity to talk and discover they countries ! I'll be back soon in Antwerp for 6 months but I want to visit Europe too. So if someone wants showed me around the city, Bruxelles or Belgium and being my travel mate through Europe, Its okay !

Next Destination(s):
Antwerp

Helper Description:
Hello everybody !

My name is Chlo, I'm 22 years and I'm a black girl. I live in West of France. I was registered on HelpX few weeks ago and I think the idea is great! I wish to offer my help (without experience) to hosts who want it, all over Europe starting in June 2018 or maybe through my adventures. I'm indepedante woman which like backpacking and meet some sweet people all around. I like drawing, photography, museum,arts, design, international food, meeting new people, sport, aquatic sports (surf, jet ski, scuba diving...) and travelling. I'm looking for nice and open hosts with which I can spend good times and sharing our travel experiences around voluntary activities or good meal. I don't speak English perfectly but French yes and a little few words in Spanish. If you are interested in my profile, don't hesitate to send me an e-mail. I am available few weeks or maybe only few days according to your needs.

My next destinations are:

- Antwerp
- Brussels
- London
- Amsterdam


* FOLLOW ME ON INSTRAGRAM IF YOU WANT *