help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Marine Hubert

Marine Hubert, 21 from Belgium (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: September 14, 2017
Last Updated: October 8, 2017
Last Signed In: November 6, 2017

Companion Ad:
Yes, travel as a single woman is not always easy, i will be very happy to make friends !

Next Destination(s):
Auckland

Helper Description:
Hi my nameís Marine, Iím belgian and have 21 years old.
These last 3 years I made a bachelor in biomedicals sciences in university of Liege in Belgium. I would like to make a master in a humanitarian sector but before that I decided to travel over a year in few countries that Iíve always wanted to see.
I have already travelled in few countries in Asia and after these experiences, I realized I wanted to travel for a longer period. This travel has several objectives as discover new countries, make rewarding meetings, make beautiful experience and return grow up from it.
Iím volunteer, dynamic and eager to learn! Iím ready for any kind of work : au pair girl, working in a restaurant, in a youth hostel, in a farm, make handicrafts, etc. I met few persons who have already worked as woofer or with helpx and gave me this idea to join it!
I think this concept is really great, not only to save money but also to meet people, to learn from them, to share experiences, have good advices,... I would like to find a job near Auckland for now ! So i will be pleased to meet the person who need help!