help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mansour Mansour

Mansour Mansour, 56 from Canada (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: March 25, 2013
Last Updated: August 21, 2017
Last Signed In: October 6, 2017

Companion Ad:
I'm in Montreal , Canada, and have been doing volunteering as teaching English to Thai children and do construction work for human right in US. I simplify my life so that I can do what I love to do. I love to travel. It helps me to know myself and other better and in a better light. Although I am very independent but now I like to have companion to share and to do things with much more potential and interest.

Next Destination(s):
I am in overseas travelling and I will be in Vancouver, Canada by Step,13, 2017.

Helper Description:
I am Canadian and currently staying in Montreal just temporarily.
I am healthy, kind, energetic and creative person who like to make a different.
I like to share what I know and what I can do to with children and people who need them the most.
-Carpentry, welding, handyman work, renovation, health, fitness and Life coach
-Some gardening and organic farming.
-professional health and fitness trainer.
-play music (drum).
I dream one day have my own orphanage.
I learned Thai and Hawaiian massage. I believe most people's problem and limitation will remove if people care more and connect in more honest way to each other.
Children are pure and they learn fast. I like to teach them English to begin with so that they can have chance to have a better future.