help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Joycelynn Lyonheart

Joycelynn Lyonheart, 28 from Colombia (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: February 15, 2018
Last Updated: March 2, 2018
Last Signed In: March 16, 2018

Companion Ad:
Always willing to make new friends and enjoy traveling, it's all about being spontaneous and live the moment

Next Destination(s):
France, Russia, Romania

Helper Description:
I'm a Spanish and English instructor/translator, I love to travel and to be in contact with nature, I prefer small towns and villages, I can help with kids, cleaning, and I'm always willing to learn and experience new things, I'm responsible, motivated, I don't have freedom of time so 1 month or more would work for me, I don't have farm skills yet but I would love to learn, I'm very excited to help and to see the amazing world Europe is.

I'm a 27 years old girl looking for answers, looking for new questions, for a place, a moment, a way to make the diference, to be amazed, to be free, new ways to share myself, my mind, my heart with the world, discovering new thoughts, cultures, perceptions, finding life lasting friends, seeing the beauty of earth, enjoying and seazing every moment, every experience and always learning, improving, growing; this is my first journey and it has made me change a lot, and still I discover new things, of the world, of myself, open my mind, my heart, trust myself, be stronger... and still words cannot really express it...

About me? ... I'm a dreamer, a natural wanderer, introspective person, I think I'm corageous, sincere, independent, trustable, sort of complex, maybe a little reserved, but I think I'm improving all the time, and becoming a better person...

I love nature, science, photograph, music, outdoors activities, tasting new things, I love ice cream :P, I enjoy simple and small things, I appreciate friends a lot, family, landscapes, and sharing... I love learning new things, appreciate wisdom and knowledge from people... I don't know... the rest just ask or, know me...