help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Nadège JAMBIN

Nadège JAMBIN, 36 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: February 2, 2016
Last Updated: November 8, 2017
Last Signed In: November 19, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi travelers!! I am currently in NZ (South island) until december and I WILL be in Australia from the end of december to mid february. I would love to visit and helpx in Patagonia, but i would like to share that amazing experience with someone else who likes traveling life!

Next Destination(s):
I am currently in New Zealand. My
next
destination will be Australia,
Canada. ..

Helper Description:
Hi,

I am Nadege from France. I like meeting new people & families and I like working as a volunteer all around the world. I am easy going, a quick learner, active, and HAPPY.

-----------------------------------
My helpx experiences from May 2016:

- Scotland :

Gardening
Farm works (sheep & lambs)

- France :

Gardening

- Iceland :

Farm works (cows)
Baby sitting
Guest House Assistant
Milker assistant

- Lapland :

Guest house assistant
Huskies farm Assistant

- New Zealand :

Guest house assistant
Baby sitting
cleaning
Property Maintenance

----------------------------------

Skills :

- Feed animals (cow,calf,lambs,sheep,chickens,birds)
- Fencing (assistant)
- Shearing Sheep (assistant)
- Take care of farm
- Baby sitting
- Gardening
- Renovating
- Cleaning room
- Cooking
- Helping in Laundry
- Milking cow (assistant)
- Guest house Assistant ( Check in-out, prepare and serve breakfast - cook - clean room - Laundry )
- Guest house Management ( Web site, paymnent, development of new activities...)
- Jacuzzi : cleaning and testing water