help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Melanie NOVAIS

Melanie NOVAIS, 28 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: November 23, 2017
Last Updated: December 10, 2017
Last Signed In: January 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm thinking of looking for companions for my stay in Tasmania between January and March, I have no car, but I have my license. I would like to mix, road trip, hiking, and experience during this stay. Moreover, I think that being with other people will make this experience better, and especially to be able to improve my English. So if you're looking for someone to share the road, don't hesitate to tell me.

Helper Description:
Hello,

I am in Australia for a working holiday visa until June, currently I am Au Pair at Wagga Wagga until early January.

For the rest of my stay, I would like to visit Tasmania, Kangaroo Island, and end up on the east coast from Sydney to Cairns.

I am a dynamic person, smiling, curious, and very talkative, although I have a lot of progress to do in English.

My first idea is to work with local wildlife, because I am passionate about animals, since my childhood I have always been surrounded by animals, and I have also worked with them during my first experiences. In an pets shop, and then with a vet.
I have a good knowledge of dogs, but I am interested in all animals.
After, I think I would try to learn new craft activities (construction, painting, gardening). I am open to all proposals.
And above all I would like to share real moments of sharing, whether linguistic or cultural.