help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Coline Ténière

Coline Ténière, 20 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: September 22, 2017
Last Updated: September 22, 2017
Last Signed In: October 26, 2017

Companion Ad:
My name is Coline, 20 years old and French ! I'll travel around Australia during 9 month ( I arrived on September 23 to cairns). I travel alone because I want adventure and I want meet new people to share this amazing adventure !

Helper Description:
My name is Coline, 20 years old and French ! I arrived in Cairns on September 23. I'll stay 9 month in Australia to finish my travel to Perth. I'm a business management student, and before finish my study (marketing specialisation) I want to live adventure... I grew up in the south of the France and I work since my 16 : babysitting, private lessons, castration of corn, saleswoman... I'm versatile, curious and I love to share with people.
I ride horse since my 4 (I did a little break this years for my study), my father is landscape architect so I love be in the nature !

Informatique skills : Illustrator, Photoshop, inDesign

Helpx ideal ? Working for and with warm people, with which there may be a cultural exchange ( I know to cook ;) ! )
I would love work in the nature/animals... but I like work too in the computer (for website, blog, etc)

I need to make progress in English, I think to be in HelpX it's the better solution for that !