help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Louise Louise

Louise Louise, 24 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: July 19, 2017
Last Updated: September 19, 2017
Last Signed In: October 17, 2017

Companion Ad:
I landed last wednesday (the 13th of september) in Scotland. I am already in a host family in Crieff (near Perth). But if somebody want to make a piece of way with me I will be very happy :) I like to visit castle, to go hiking, to see famous loch, and I also like to enjoy evenings in the bars, and eating new food ! I would like to organise some road trip in car to visit shires for several days. I will stay in Scotland till Christmas.

Next Destination(s):
Scotland

Helper Description:
I am Louise, 24, recently graduate of engineering school in agro industry.
First, I want to improve my English. Second, I would like to visit Scotland in september, and live the real experience of the country. Which means with local people, or inside a Scottish family.

I had work in shops in France, internship in food industry, math lessons to students, be responsable of a children's club in a campsite in Normandy...
I can adapt to many tasks : work in garden, in house, housework, babysitting, be a saleswoman, or an hostess...

I am patient, diligent, serious, organised, reasoned and dynamic. I love to cook !

I would be happy to come and work at your home against free accommodation and meals.