help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Marina Lemesle

Marina Lemesle, 22 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: May 17, 2017
Last Updated: September 8, 2017
Last Signed In: September 23, 2017

Companion Ad:
Iím Looking for a travel mate. I'm currently traveling Australia East coast until end of November. I would like to travel in Bali and South East Asia ( cambodgia, ThaÔlande, Vietnam, Laos ) If you are looking for a travel mate and ready to start to travel the south East asia in junuary,just let me know !

Next Destination(s):
Bali South East Asia

Helper Description:
Hi,
My name is Marina, Iím 22 years old and Iím actually looking for my helpX, and keep going to enjoy my dream which is to travel around Australia with my working holidays visa. Iím currently traveling Australia East coast, I will be available start december!
I am skilled in farm work because Iím the daughter of a farmer . I grew up in this environment which I love.I Also worked in a dairy farm during 4 months in Yanakie (Wilson promontory national park) Iím hardworking person, motivate, open minded and trustworthy. I love share time with local people, learn and teach my knowledge about my country, culture, food..
Iím looking for any types of work, housekeeping, farmwork, waitress, aupair, french teacherÖ I would like to move up to brisbane and travel on Whitsundays, great barrier reef, cairns and South East Asia (cambodgia, ThaÔlande, Vietnam, Laos)