Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jannes Cuyvers

Jannes Cuyvers, 18 from Belgium (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Belgium
Join Date: December 3, 2017
Last Updated: April 24, 2018
Last Signed In: April 27, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey! Anyone looking for a travel buddy for an awesome adventure together ? I'm going to hitchhike europe soon, sleeping with locals, experiencing beautifull forests and wildlife and exploring cities! My name is Jannes, living for adventure. I'm 18, I'm from Belgium and I am a guy for those who coudn't figure out my name haha. I don't have specific dates yet and I'm very flexible where, when, how. Just don't hesitate to contact me if you are interested!

Helper Description:
Hello my name is Jannes! Iím a young adventurous guy from Belgium and I recently saw the awesome opportunity that Helpx could give me, so here I am! I would love to stay and live for some period with a host to learn a language, a new country and overall have new experiences. Thatís why Iím very eager to give back with my enthusiastic help. I have a lot of experience helping on a farm (I can drive a tractor) and doing student jobs ranging from factory work to cleaning offices. I grew up around animals like goats, horses, cows, dogs and many more and if I could help you by taking care of them I would be super glad to do so. But as long as I can help you I take every job, even when I have never done it before, Iím eager to learn new things. For practical manner, I speak natively Dutch, well English and the basics of French which I want to improve on. Iím not vegan but I donít mind skipping meat for some time. My cooking skills arenít that well developed. But I would love to learn from you and I can help cleaning. Donít hesitate contacting me and asking questions, Iím looking forward to meet you!