help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Austin Cochran

Austin Cochran, from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: May 17, 2016
Last Updated: October 17, 2017
Last Signed In: October 17, 2017

Companion Ad:
LOOKING FOR FEMALE HELPER/TRAVEL COMPANION! I'm currently traveling in my van hopping from helper exchange to National Parks. I'm looking to meet a like minded person who likes adventure and nature to join me on the road :) I'm looking to apply at help exchanges on the west coast. Join me for some adventure and fun!

Next Destination(s):
California, Oregon, Washington, Colorado, Canada, anywhere

Helper Description:
Dates Available: 5/23 - 6/16 6/27 - 11/20

Skills: Agriculture, Solar Wind & Hydro technician, Carpentry, Plumbing, Electrical, Painting

Previous work experience:
6 years Military (Electric) Air Force
4 years National Park Service (Maintenance) Everglades NP, Cedar Breaks NM, Utah BLM
Chainsaw and Forklift certified
Bachelor's of Business Management
Associates in Electronic Technology

About me:
I'm 37 years old. Vegaterian (99% of the time). Evironmentalist. Non Smoker. I currently work in the film industry in New Orleans as a Grip. When I'm not working I love to travel and find community projects. I strive to be as environmentally friendly as possible. I've been living off grid in my van for about a year. I'm looking for a family or organic farm on the west coast needing my help in exchange for food and a place to park my van. I'm a hard worker looking to meet great people and help others :)