help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sophie Quioc

Sophie Quioc, 28 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: February 5, 2018
Last Updated: February 16, 2018
Last Signed In: March 13, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi, I'm currently in Wollongong (NSW) with friends who are living here. I've been arrived for 2 weeks, now it's time to begin the working holiday adventure ! I'd like to stay within Sydney area first. People with good vibes are welcome !

Helper Description:
Hi, I'm a 28-year-old French girl with a lot of experience in different types of jobs : hospitality, house keeping and reception in a hotel, childminding, and caring for people with disabilities. I've also been riding horses for 7 years. I'm a neat and tidy person with a good work ethic, I'm motivated and enthusiastic to learn new skills !

About me :

I've been in Australia for two weeks now on a working holiday visa. I come from Bordeaux where I used to study Psychology and, at the same time, I worked in a nice cake shop to finance my studies. Then, I decided it was the time for me to get out of my comfort zone, through experiencing new adventures, meeting new people, and discovering different places and landscapes.

I currently live in Wollongong (NSW) with friends, life is great here ; but I'm really excited to move on and begin the working holiday experience (I'm travelling alone), from 21st February onwards.

I'm friendly and I love people who have a sense of humour.

Also, I'm intermediate in English and I'd like to have a better understanding of the Australian accent. In general, improving my English is a very important goal during my travel.

I'm looking forward to hearing from you !