help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Warren Meticulous

Warren Meticulous, 27 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: November 21, 2017
Last Updated: November 26, 2017
Last Signed In: December 13, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hey guys ! I think, it will be better to work with some people and to be here for each one. I am going to work like helper around Sydney for one mouth in January (2018). If you want come with me, it will be great ;)

Next Destination(s):
Sydney

Helper Description:
I will arrive to Sydney by aircraft on 28th December. I will be available at the beginning of January (1 or 2) around Sydney during 1 mouth.

I got some skills in the construction of houses with my father (indoor and outdoor). I can help you to do some work about this (concrete, wall, ceiling… and also painting, welding, cut out some steel, wood, plasterboard). I did also some work on the ground like plantation, removing of stones, pulling trees out.
I am a person who learns fastly a new work, and I am motivated for this.

For my first experience HelpX, it will be great to find an host who lives around Sydney (1-2 hours by car maximum). I want improve my english skill and share experiences in discovering new people, cultures...

I like nature and animals, i want know more about Kangaroo

I want to meet nice people and share good times together

Do not hesitate to contact me and it will be a pleasure to give you some informations more