help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Maury Bisono

Maury Bisono, from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: August 3, 2017
Last Updated: August 18, 2017
Last Signed In: August 29, 2017

Companion Ad:
Interested in looking for a female companion to travel around South East Asia and Australia and New Zealand- countries interested are Bali, Malaysia, Thailand, Cambodia, Laos, Indonesia, and most of the other South Eastern Asian countries.

Helper Description:
Hello, My name is Maury and I live in NYC. I am Dominican by birth, an American by upbringing, and a Nomad at heart. I have a deep rooted appreciation for a well-traveled and adventurous life.

I am a business owner, fashion designer, interior designer, photographer and citizen of the world. I love to travel and embark on new experiences especially when they are off the beaten track. I would love to travel to places I have never been and immerse myself in the language, culture, environment and artistic realms.

I am very creative and pretty much hands on with a lot of things. My native language is Spanish and English. I used to live in Italy and could communicate and understand a lot of it. I would love to learn more as I get older, maybe French, Portuguese, Arabic and Japanese.

I am interested in helping with anything that I could add to my experiences and help me grow as a person. I have no limits as to what I want to do or what I can help you do.

Looking forward to beautiful and purposeful experiences around the globe!