help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Andrew Nastri

Andrew Nastri, 26 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: April 18, 2012
Last Updated: September 27, 2017
Last Signed In: September 27, 2017

Companion Ad:
Definitely open to travel companions! let me know if you are traveling November or December of 2017!

Helper Description:
Howdy!

My name is Carder and I am originally from Dallas, Texas, but I have lived in Los Angeles, California for the past 8 years. I graduated from the University of Southern California in 2013 and now work in television as a producer on shows like Shark Week and Duck Dynasty.

I love being in the outdoors and am an avid hiker and backpacker. I am a huge animal nerd and have experience caring for just about every animal under the sun, from horses to flying squirrels. I also work on Cooking shows and am a huge foodie and will eat pretty much anything put in front of me.

Places I am looking to go would mix these interests. I like working with animals and children, but I also like to get dirty and find a long day of manual labor very rewarding. On off days I would like to go on hikes or go into town to find great local food.

I also own professional camera equipment so as part of my contribution as a helper, I would be happy to provide social media videos, commercials, and any other kind of footage a host may want or need.