help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alla Chernova

Alla Chernova, 40 from Russia (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: November 20, 2017
Last Updated: November 21, 2017
Last Signed In: December 3, 2017

Companion Ad:
I would love to have a travel companion. I am currently deciding which area in India I will be traveling to. I was thinking around Mumbai, but I guess that mostly depends on the program I find. I've never been to India, so would be great to meet someone who knows a bit more and can have some suggestions for me!

Helper Description:
Hello, my name is Alla. I am originally from Russia, but I have lived in USA for 23 years, so I speak English fluently.
I am looking for a volunteering program. I am mostly passionate about animals. I volunteered at an animal shelter for one year in Fl, USA. I also spent some time in different sanctuaries with elephants and koalas while visiting Asia and Australia last year. I like children as well and can help with their education in some way, such as teaching English. I am very clean, organized, friendly and good with people! I believe I can be helpful in different areas of hospitality. I am currently studying an evolutionary western astrology and during my free time will be reading my books. Eventually I will become an astrologer and will consult people professionally and for now I am happy to help those who are interested in some guidance.