Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Arnaud Lenfant

Arnaud Lenfant, 21 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: August 11, 2017
Last Updated: September 4, 2017
Last Signed In: April 23, 2018

Companion Ad:
Looking for travel mates to share a roadtrip which starts from Cairns in the beginnning of November, to the south, until Melbourne/Adélaïde, maybe more after.. ;)

Helper Description:
Hi !

I am currently an aupair in Kangaroo Valley. I plan to move from October 10th. I really love this country, especially for the fauna and the flora, and those wonderful landscapes. I really want to know more about nature here.

I don't have special skills, but I can do easy tasks like gardening, housework, caring about children (that's my current job), tree work (I know how to use a chainsaw), painting...
For the rest, I have two arms always here to help, and a brain always motivated to learn new skills, especially about : permaculture, animals, gardening, trees, flowers,... and everything related to nature and sustainable and self-sufficient way of life.

Recently, I met a lady who runs a farm and I started coming to help her. She is going to teach me a lot of things about trees, gardening, housing,.. She has big lands and wants to build cob houses to welcome children of her charity foundation.
I am also going to help an other woman who runs an animal rescue center.

See you soon !

Arnaud :)