help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Laura(also called Regina) Wu(Goh)

Laura(also called Regina) Wu(Goh), 29 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: June 24, 2017
Last Updated: August 17, 2017
Last Signed In: September 4, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi, Laura is a Chinese and non smoker, enthusiasm and open-mindedness. I have travelled two countries and many other cities in China when I was a postgraduate. Actually, this is my first time to use helpx find the host in Austrilia, while travelling other cities in China before I used to find host by Baidu Post Bar and Wechat Team. Talking and contacting win a lot of credit. Welcome add me on facebook.

Next Destination(s):
Hi. Laura is back Gold Coast again on 12th August. Please prepare
accommodation not a garage or a caravan. Helpx is fair and equality, and I am
always a helper and a host in China. Have a good day

Helper Description:
Laura is a Chinese and non smoker, enthusiasm and open-mindedness. I am in Gold Coast now! Then I would like to stay in Gold Coast for five weeks at least. I could offer household, helping childcare, gardening and Chinese cooking, such as delecious Sichuan Cuisine and hot pot. And I am a studying quicker and could handle new work as soon as possible. my major in the university is Food Science and Agricultural product, so I could give experiential cooking ideas and I am proud of my cooking. If my host family love Chinese food, I could cook one of the most famous delecious Sichuan Cuisine and Hunan Cuisine for them. I have cooked lots of my native cuisines for my hosts. And they love it very much.

I am from a big family in China. I like kids and have a lot of cousins with whom I grew up. I helped my sister bring up her cute daughter who is three-years old at present while I am on holiday in China. I love dogs and cats, too.

I like writing and painting very much, I have the blog recording the traveling diary. I could drive and swim, and also have a driver lisence. Last two years I have come to Austrilia twice, traveling by car from Sydney to Brisbane, as well as from Melbourne to Adelaide.

Hope to search for helping a lovely and warm host family with kids and pets!