help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ramazan Arslan

Ramazan Arslan, 34 from Turkey (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Serbia
Join Date: December 17, 2017
Last Updated: February 10, 2018
Last Signed In: March 13, 2018

Companion Ad:
It would be nice to have a travel & helper companion.

Helper Description:
I am a 34-year old guy with a healthy body. I have been teaching English for 14 years. I don't smoke and don't consume alcohol. I have good computer, IT and marketing skills. I also can do farming a little due to my father being a farmer himself. I had my own little farm when I was at the college. It was more like a zoo :) I used to feed my farm animals like chickens, ducks, rabbits, geese, doves and rooster.
At the moment I work as a Science and English language teacher in Belgrade, Serbia besides being the vice principal at the school. I grow my own vegetables in my rented apartment.
Why I am here?
I'd like to try new things in life like working in countryside farm or as a private tutor helping kids and teens on their education. I can also do sport activities as biking,(my fav) hiking, jogging, no plan travelling, discovering lands. If I can travel all the world by being a helper then I can at least leave something behind when I pass away from this world :) These are some of the reasons I wanna be a helper. I'd like to do volunteering or little payment works for long term like 6 months or a year. That's the way you can learn about a certain place or a country as well as well living with locals like a family.