help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Molly Gosson

Molly Gosson, 25 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: October 1, 2017
Last Updated: November 1, 2017
Last Signed In: November 10, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am currently traveling throughout Europe from September 2017 - May 2017. I will be visiting various countries throughout this time. I do not have a specific itinerary but am interested in meeting other travelers.

Next Destination(s):
Portugal & London (November), Croatia (December)

Helper Description:
Hello! I recently finished my Masters degree in Occupational Therapy and am currently traveling throughout Europe until March to May 2017. I am eager to explore this continent, meet new people, learn about new cultures, and hopefully acquire a knowledge of new languages. I am a hands-on learner and truly enjoy working outdoors in nature. I love animals and have a strong interest in agriculture. Although I don't have much prior experience with working in farms, I have a desire to learn.

I have an extensive job history of working with children in various settings, I have lead an Arts & Crafts summer camp. I am a good communicator, a quick thinker, and a curious person. I like to cook, read books, listen to live music, and travel.

In 2014, I worked with a group of students and a non-profit organization to raise $20,000 (USD) to fund the construction of a primary school in Haiti. I traveled to Haiti to assist in the construction of the school, specifically the foundation.