help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Véronique Grouzard

Véronique Grouzard, 53 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: June 11, 2016
Last Updated: October 6, 2017
Last Signed In: October 23, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am not looking for a companion.

Next Destination(s):
Italy

Helper Description:
Hi,

I am a French nurse. After years working in hospitals in France I decided to work for a medical humanitarian organization and I am still working for it but in Paris and no longer in the field. I worked in Bangladesh, several times in Africa, and also former Soviet Union. Today I live full time in Paris and work for my organization but as editor/translator.

French is my mother tongue, I speak English, I am learning Italian and I still understand basic Russian (I learned it at school and university then in the country but it was long time ago so I am far from fluent).

I have 2 daughters (now 23 and 25 years!).

I do not drive a car. For this reason I cannot go to remote areas.

I have no rigid plan as long as offers are in Italy, my favorite country, and will move according to opportunities. I travel alone.

I am used to travel and I am very adaptable (and used to work/live as a team or family) as long as a good and respectful relationship is established. I will be happy to work for honest, normal and friendly people with both feet on the ground and to give them satisfaction.

Contact me please if you are interested by my profile. Thank you.