help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ai Tanaka

Ai Tanaka, 29 from Japan (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: May 4, 2017
Last Updated: December 14, 2017
Last Signed In: December 14, 2017

Companion Ad:
I've arrived in May and would like to travel around New Zealand. It would be nice if I have a travelmate or make friends and share the wonderful experiences (; I would love to enjoy winter so am wondering to visit snowy place next. However I'm not good at any winter sports, so if you can teach me, it would be fantastic!!! I don't have a car but I have a international license. Please feel free to contact me (:

Next Destination(s):
Staying in Owaka. Fly to North island in the end of February but I would like to explore west coast before that.

Helper Description:
Hello. I'm from Japan. I trip around New Zealand with Working Holiday visa by myself. I would like to experience and meet people as much as possible.

Things what I wan to do:
-Meet people as many as possible
-Make friends
-Create maori musical instrument and play
-Work in a farm
-Do seasonal jobs(such as fruit picking/packing/pruining)
-Ride a horse
-Learn New Zealand food
-Learn ski
-Learn barista
-Go fishing(I do tenkara fishing)
-Do sky diving
-Know kiwi life
-Find wild animals
-Try everithig new
-ENJOY(:

Personality is 100% positive, friendly but polite. Love music, kids and animals.

I have worked at a fine dining for 5 years as a guest relations. Responsible for the customer (mainly foreigner) care, hostess, translator and public relationship.
The latest work place is a composite factory. I worked manufacturing a part of cars and motorcycles, building 470 yacht and etc. I can use basic tools.
Also I have worked at a kindergarten so I am pleased to take care of kids if you want.
Cooking is my favorite but I have no idea about cuisine in New Zealand. It would be great if you tell me how to cook then I can help you.

Paid work is preferred but experience is the most important. I would love to meet new people and experience new things.
It's not necessary that you try to show me something special. Your daily life must be new to me.

Let's share values and cultures!!