help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jason panzarino

Jason panzarino, from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Italy
Join Date: December 22, 2016
Last Updated: October 3, 2017
Last Signed In: October 19, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am always open to meeting new travel companions. Have a good idea? Want to buy a van or go sailing? Let me know. I am always up for some good adventure. I am easygoing and very resourceful.

Next Destination(s):
Trying to work along the coast of France or Spain!

Helper Description:
Hello! Have been backpacking for 10 months, most of which has been in Asia. I have bartender in Hong Kong and I have also worked in a Surfing Hostel in Taiwan for 2.5 months. I just got to Europe (Italy) and I am very flexible. My duties at the hostel included driving guests on surf tours to a variety of beaches, providing instruction on how to surf and fundamentals of the sport, as well as night time surfboard repair. I am a Ph.D in aerospace engineering and I am extremely handy with repairs etc. I love to fix and build things! I used to run a home maintenance and AirBnB service which included the maintenance and charter of a 43' Beneteau Sailing Yacht. I have extensive boating experience as well as cooking (Family has owned an Italian restaurants) and cleaning (mother owns a personal home cleaning service). Entertaining guests and working with my hands is in my blood! Haha! I love to entertain and feel that I could not only make a great contribution entertaining guests or working behind the bar, but I am also interested in trying new things and learning along the way. I am a passionate hard worker and can provide references for all of the skills I have listed. I am a native English Speaker and have intermediate proficiency in Spanish. I am very open to learning more languages!