help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Peter Kilian

Peter Kilian, 19 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: November 9, 2017
Last Updated: November 13, 2017
Last Signed In: November 16, 2017

Companion Ad:
It's always fun to meet new people especially ones that own a guitar ;), so if you're looking for a calm travelpartner that can make a little music let me know :). I'm in Auckland right now heading to the north of the island.

Next Destination(s):
Current location: West of Auckland;
Heading next: North

Helper Description:
Hi, i'm Peter and i'm from germany.
I arrived in Auckland at the 9th of November and now i'm searching for something to do or a place where i can help out. I have some computer knowledge and basic knowledge on how to grow plants, but i'm really looking forward on learning more about any jobs, the country and how you live here. I can learn fast, so i think missing experience won't matter that much. I love playing guitar with other people while being in the nature or any other comparable magical places. I'm a calm person that doesn't like to stress, i'd rather do things a little slower and right than do them too fast and false. Adapting to another lifestyle is no problem for me, i see it as gaining experience and i need this experience because i don't really know what person i want to be and what i want to do for a living. That's what i'm here for :).