help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Martina Marcovecchio and

Martina Marcovecchio, 24 from Italy (two friends)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: August 28, 2017
Last Updated: October 14, 2017
Last Signed In: November 2, 2017

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
We are currently in Australia, Byron Bay

Helper Description:
Hi there,
Our names are Hannes, Emil and Martina we are three friends currently traveling in Australia.
Hannes is a qualified Carpenter from Sweden, he has been part of a team that built 22 Villas.
He recently arrived in Australia after one year traveling in New Zealand.
He has also worked on farms doing painting, gardening, trimming trees on a mandarin orchard and helped to build a pool on an organic farm.
Hannes also worked on Vineyards as a farmhand.
He mostly worked as a carpenter, helped to Build a school in Queenstown (NZ) for six months.

Emil is a plumber from Sweden, mostly performing bathroom renovations and installation of bathroom appliances.
Prior to Australia he was traveling and working in New Zealand for a year.
In New Zealand he has worked on a small organic farm as a farmhand and also mowed grass and picking on a mandarin orchard.
He also helped to build and paint a chicken coop.
He mostly worked in Queenstown (NZ) for 6 months as a Hammerhand, building wall frames on a construction site.

Martina is from Italy and back home she mainly worked in hospitality for a catering company helping to cook meals.
She has previously traveled two years in Australia.
She lived and worked as a Stationhand for five months, mustering cows on quads and horses, helping to maintain the farm and constantly checking the water system.
Martina also worked as a farmhand on a grain cotton farm and on an organic vineyard and helped to renovate three private houses, painting and restoring old doors, windows and the conservatory.
She worked as a gardener, waitress and had some experience in childcare too.