help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lea Stiller

Lea Stiller, 22 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: July 31, 2017
Last Updated: August 12, 2017
Last Signed In: August 20, 2017

Companion Ad:
I'm traveĺling through Ireland in September. My plan is to work the first two weeks and afterwards to take the bus along the west coast and visit some cities. As you may expect I'm open minded, conscious about live and always interested to meet people :)

Next Destination(s):
In September I´m going to Ireland to travel and help for three and a half week (31.8.-26.9.17.)
I would like to work approximately in the first two weeks.



Helper Description:
I'm reliable, talkative and motivated person.
I'm travelling around Ireland from 31.08.-26.09.17 and I would like to work in the two first weeks of my journey.
Currently Im in Germany.
I was living one year abroad in Denmark after school were I was working in a kindergarden via the Erasmus plus programm, began an education to nurse and now Im studying medicine.

Skills:
- working in hostel:
Im an openminded and talkative person, who is interseted in meeting new people from all over the world. Ive worked in lots off different teams before.

- taking care of babys, childs, youngsters and elderly people (education and nursing)

working on a farm:-gardering work, rennovation work

- educated Lifeguard and Swimmtrainer

- taking care of the household