help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Anastasiya Skachkova

Anastasiya Skachkova, 23 from Russia (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Russian Federation
Join Date: September 17, 2017
Last Updated: October 20, 2017
Last Signed In: October 20, 2017

Companion Ad:
28.12.17-21.01.17 Spain Hi, Helpers! :) I'm easygoing, cheerful and sociable person! If you would like to travel with me - you are welcome! I'm a nature lover and like all kinds of activities :swimming, skiing, aerobics, yoga and hiiiiking! If you would like travel with me - you are welcome. Btw, you can propose another destination for me. It's possible to do! And I'm interested in learning English (have now B1). So, if you are good in English, you are SHOULD travel with me haha! I work in gas company and now I'm studying law and ecology. Best wishes, Anastasiya!

Next Destination(s):
Georgia, Spain

Helper Description:
Hello everyone! Free 29.12.17-22.01.18

My name is Anastasiya, I'm 23 years old and I'm a nature lover!
I grew up with my mum, without father in the countryside. I did a lot of household duties since my childhood. And I'm not afraid of work/dirty work in present time.

I started working when I was 14, in order to help my mum. I worked as a gardener and as a helper in dog pound. I spent a lot of my time there, because I was worried about each dog

Now I work in gas company in Russia and always take part in planting forest and in carbage collection from natural areas.

I can take care of household pets. I can help you in any household duties.

I'm outgoing, kind, responsible and mature for my age. I love my life and I always try to make other lives better!
Make sure you smile a lot! We all got a great smile =)