help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ilenia rizzo

Ilenia rizzo, 26 from Italy (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: Italy
Join Date: October 18, 2016
Last Updated: September 15, 2017
Last Signed In: December 3, 2017

Companion Ad:
If someone sees my profile think that I could be a good companion, please write to me!

Next Destination(s):
San Francisco

Helper Description:
Hello everybody!
I'm Ilenia, an helper that would like to join a beautiful place to work and beautiful people to work with.After hard study and work I'd like now to take time for me and for other people by doing what I love to do! I will be free from the 9th of September until 3 of Novenber(before I'm will stay in SF) and I'd like to mettere alla prova my capacity of adaptment to every kind of work as I did until now. I always love to learn new thing and the better way is to do learn is doing them in my opinion! I used to live far from my house and to learn how to live with oher person, by respecting them and their privicy! I like to know people, talk with them and learn from them in order to grow up as a person that could better know and respect the others! I will be avaible for avery kind of work, I come from a family in the south and I learned since I was yough how to respect nature, to take care of the animals and to respect the product of the lands. I would like to work but also to meet people with whom I could share the rest of the day by visiting or simply enjoying time together.