help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Maxime Bertha

Maxime Bertha, 20 from Belgium (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: Belgium
Join Date: April 24, 2017
Last Updated: February 27, 2018
Last Signed In: March 7, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm currently traveling on my own but I'd love to try travelling with a friend. In California for example; backpacking can be lonely at times. Going to LA on 26th of February, then up the west coast to San Jose and San Francisco until 25th of May.

Next Destination(s):
I'm in LA, CA. Staying there til March 5
then in Santa Barbara til March 30 then up
the west
coast to San Jose and San Francisco until
26th of May. Might
change my itinerary.

Helper Description:
Hey everyone, I'm a young belgian and I'd like to work for accomodation because I want to meet other travelers like me, participate in edificating projects and not spend too much money. I am sporty and I know how to farm potatoes!

But who am I? I am a free-minded traveler, very open-minded and tolerant. I'm enthusiastic, able to use my own initiative, well mannered, responsible, trustworthy and not a time waster. My dream would be to build a eco-responsible hostel and create a whole community around it. I love being part of a community because I only feel whole when I am with other people.

My family background: I come from the countryside. My mom is from a rural area in Belgium and is now working for the Belgian Post and is building her new massage salon. My dad works at the nuclear power plant. I have 5 siblings in total (my mother has remarried after leaving my dad).

What I believe in: I believe in humans even if they are very destructive to their environment.

Here's my couchsurfing profile: