help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Coralie Gilet

Coralie Gilet, 28 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: June 22, 2015
Last Updated: March 2, 2018
Last Signed In: March 7, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello ! I'm in Canada for 2 years for my Working Holiday Visa. I will alternate between volunteering and small jobs. I have a lot of Canadian and US destinations in mind that I want to see before going back to France. So if you need a traveller companion do not hesitate to drop me a line. I don't have driving licence but I definitely can pitch in for gas.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hey, I'm Coralie from France. I'm a travel lover. After 4 years in my lovely England I'm in Canada for my WHV and willing to discover the most of it and my dream destinations in US. After few months volunteering in Ontario and working in Lake Louise, I am currently in Yukon until september. Then my plans is to go to Hawaii, Victoria/Tofino and Vancouver for the end of the year. (As I have already a host near Vancouver, I am only looking for someone in Vancouver Island for early october. I am aiming Victoria and Tofino but I'm open to any other place).

I love to be around nature and though I'm an ocean child I kind of like discovering the snowy mountains and learn more about hiking.
I would love to work around wildlife, horses (would be a plus if you can teach me how to ride) or anywhere where I can learn about nature, a more simple life or anything new to me. I learn quickly and not scared of challenge.
So far I have taken care of sled dogs for more than a month in Ontario and I loved it. Unfortunately we didn't have enough snow. I am really interested in how other people take care of their pack, above all when you do it all year round. One of my purpose is to learn everything about mushing and how to take good care of huskies (especially when it is THAT cold!).
On my spare time I like drawing, taking dance classes and gymnastic or going for a hike and explore.
I am looking forward to hearing from you !