Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alejandra Tapia

Alejandra Tapia, 25 from Chile (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: August 29, 2017
Last Updated: February 4, 2018
Last Signed In: June 24, 2018

Companion Ad:
I would like to share this experience with a partner

Next Destination(s):
Nueva Zelanda, Cromwell

Helper Description:
I am Alejandra from Chile, I am 24 years old and I want to travel around the country. I want to support my needs through volunteering and offer my skills, energy, disposition and, above all, learn about culture and meet new people. I have knowledge and experience in the work of the field and the home, I grew up in a rural area in Chile. Cooking, cleaning, babysitting, driving are some of the tasks I can offer in exchange for sharing with you, practicing my English and living a different experience, with the characteristics of this beautiful country. I come from a family environment where you can share a Conversation and working to maintain a warm relationship day by day is part of my values. I do not have special needs or addictions. My level of English is pre intermediate, I am very interested in being able to practice inserted in a New Zealand family.
In Chile I took care of my niece from 10 to 14 years old, so I know the nursery. I have experience in cleaning work.
I will be attentive to your messages, my contact is as follows: atapiamorales5@gmail.com +64 224720384