help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Peter Hoyle

Peter Hoyle, 29 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: November 25, 2017
Last Updated: December 2, 2017
Last Signed In: December 6, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hey there, it would be great to travel and share great experiences with people. At some point I hope to get a motorbike/scooter or push bike and tour the south island. I hope to travel down the east coast, working my way towards the south island for March. Then head back up to the north island for the winter months. Someone with a car would also be great, as I could help share petrol. xo

Next Destination(s):
Nelson

Helper Description:
I'm Currently in Nelson. Looking to work my way around the south island during the summer months...feel free to message me and I can get back to you

I've worked with children with disabilities for the last 10 years so like to think I'm good with kids. I also like outdoor tasks such as splitting wood and gardening. Apart from that I'm inexperienced with other tasks such as Vineyard, farm work etc however I'm keen to learn. I was born and bred in Yorkshire, UK and love the outdoors - cycling and walking..

In the past I've helped my dad (who's a painter and decorator) with preparation for his jobs. As well as done some voluntary work with the national trust - pot holing and weeding etc. I'm no stranger to hard work, as long it has a purpose.

I love to meet new people, help out and hopefully make friends along the way

Look forward to hearing from you
Pete