help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Yiran XU

Yiran XU, 25 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: February 6, 2018
Last Updated: February 18, 2018
Last Signed In: March 8, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm glad to have companion. Either boys or girls. My next destination would be the whole England.My free time is on 24th March-8th April.I am outgoing and I like to make friends.I plan to live a tech free life for two weeks . Looking forward to your message.

Next Destination(s):
UK Scotland

Helper Description:
Self-introduction:Non-smoker, fancy in kids and animals.I'm currently located in Cambridge,UK. My major is law and I have worked for law industry which attracts me by the method of making the world better.I resigned and then came here to improve English. Quite open-minded and never judge people. A good cooker and super fan for animals. LOVE tea, yoga, jogging, reading and traveling.
I want to tell hosts:I don't care to make my hands dirty which means I'm happy to do outdoors and farm work. I may not be able to lift extremely heavy stuff but willingly to do it in more turns. The reason why I joined helpx is to escape from mondern life few days. So I don't mind if your farm/house can't reach internet or cellphone signal. I just want you to know I'm a very happy and easy-going person who has lots of travel experiences and holds conversational English. So if you provide a place to live, 3 meals a day or raw material to cook, then I'm willing to exchange with 20~30 hours work per week.