help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jessica M

Jessica M, 32 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: December 20, 2017
Last Updated: March 14, 2018
Last Signed In: March 21, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi fellow travelers I will be leaving Los angles, CA in the beginning of March 2018 to travel the other side of the globe. I plan on starting in India staying about a month or two in a few places within India and then working my way over to Thailand, Vietnam and Philipines. I also would like to go to Morocco, South Africa and parts of Europe. I do not have an end date to my travels as i will be getting rid of everything to just travel and see the world and soak up culture. I am an easy going person but sensitive to others energies so i do avoid people with bad energy or attitudes. it would be great to connect with other like minded souls with great hearts, happy positive energy and a lust for life, and someone who likes to also do exciting adventurous things like rock climbing, surfing etc. or even just yoga , meditating or reading. Much love and light :)

Next Destination(s):
Italy in May | Greece in June | Morocco
in July/August...India, South East Asia
currently in Los
Angeles, United States

Helper Description:
Hi my name is Jessica.
Travel dates April 2018- 6mth-1yr travel.
My profile is new so i am able to give references to serious hosts only to verify my ability to work and character reviews.
I live everyday with gratitude and loving energy. Im a laid back easy going person that isn't afraid to get my hands dirty with hard work or help with children or teach english to others. I am embarking on this travel journey with the hopes to meet some amazing people and learn and absorb other cultures and lifestyles while helping my host along the way.

I will be traveling long term and with the assistance of HelpX and other programs it is making it possible to exchange my skills for a safe reliable place to stay. My journey is not just a vacation. I am wanting to experience life as the locals. I actually enjoy working and maintaining a schedule but also will fully enjoy my free time to explore and relax. I have been working over 10 years in a very stressful high demand job and i am looking to get back to a simpler way of life.

I can help with cleaning , farming, animal care, child care , i have service industry experience/hospitality , great customer service skills, bartending & waitressing, cooking, teach english...also more then willing to learn any new skills, I am a fast learner. I have a thirst for knowledge, learning new things and meeting new people.
Love & Light