help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Katharina Welz

Katharina Welz, 27 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: July 2, 2017
Last Updated: August 11, 2017
Last Signed In: November 8, 2017

Companion Ad:
I want to go to the South of France in September but I'm planning on going to ASIA at the beginning of October. It would be nice to find a travel companion and since I have no specific idea where to go yet (thinking about the South East but also Cambodia or Japan) I'm open to any suggestions/ideas/plans. :-)

Next Destination(s):
Heading to Sri Lanka at the beginning of October for three weeks;
next stop is Vietnam. I would love to find a travel companion for
that :-)

Helper Description:
Hello everybody,
I'm Kathi and I'm from Germany but I've lived in several countries in the last few years, including Spain, France, Scotland and New Zealand. I'm an open-minded person always happy to meet people from all over the world and share experiences and interesting stories.

I love hiking and being outdoors, cooking (want to learn more about vegetarian/vegan diets and lifestyles although I'm not vegeterian (yet)) playing volleyball but also playing the piano, and escaping into another world by reading a good book. I also love languages; I studied English, French and Spanish.

I'm a diligent worker and a quick learner, interested in acquiring news skills so I think I'm a good candidate for any tasks you might need help with.

Hope to hear from you soon!