Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Brittany Menzies

Brittany Menzies, 19 from Australia (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Poland
Join Date: May 12, 2017
Last Updated: January 9, 2018
Last Signed In: March 12, 2018

Companion Ad:
I would love to meet up with anyone who has the same passion for travelling as I do and wouldn't mind me yacking off their ear for a period of time. I believe shared experiences with people from different cultures and backgrounds is crucial in life.

Next Destination(s):
Current Location: Poland

Next Destination: Croatia

Helper Description:
Hello, hola, bonjour!

I am a young Aussie, Brittany with loads of experience in the hospitality industry and a great passion for community, travel and creativity. I am eager to learn more about other cultures and languages. I am a hardworking individual that is more than happy to get my hands dirty. I am looking forward to experiencing life on a farm or in a new town/city. Most important to me, we I am excited to meet and work alongside new people along the way. My English is perfectly fluent and I will be more than happy to help with the English skills of others if required. I have had pets of my own over the last fifteen years and am well accustomed to looking after cats and dogs (or a bearded dragon) and will be more than happy to exercise and feed your animals if you would like. I will be travelling Europe with Youth Mobility Scheme Visa's (UK) as of April, 2017 until early 2018.

I take pride in my coffee making skills. I put love and passion into every cup of coffee I makes. In fact, I try to put love and passion into everything I set my mind to. My ambitions/ passions include traveling the world, musical performance (especially musical theatre) and acting and singing on stage in an ensemble or as a soloist. I enjoys cooking and trying different cuisines, and loves to escape into the pages of a wide genre of books.
My work experience includes working as a waitress and kitchen hand for numerous restaurants and as a full time barista/ waitress in my hometown café. I have also performed as a singer for events and have participated in The State Drama Ensemble where I was able to perform at the Seymour Centre in Sydney. I also have had a little experience in wood work from helping my father build our family homes.
I have an outgoing and bubbly personality and never say never!

I am currently booked out until October and hope to see and do as much as possible After then. I can't wait to get started and meet you all. 😊

P.S - I do warn you that you may be forced to listen to my dad/bad jokes, this is my specialty.